Share money-making apps you use.

Earn money while you chat with friends

koppunoor » Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:20 pm

Using wow app you can earn money while chatting with your friends.
ref link: https://wowapp.com/w/koppunoor
noref: https://wowapp.com/

I have been using this app since 3 months and reached $15 dollars till now with 5 users on my network.

The payment threshold is $20, dont forget to turn on advertise me option. The app seems to be paying really, lets checkout by chatting on wow app.

Note: If you have registering via wowapp. Please do ping me "saw you on TheTechSlugs"
Last edited by koppunoor on Wed Aug 10, 2016 6:53 am, edited 2 times in total.

KeysUnlocked » Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:47 pm

Someone already made a thread in this. Please delete it.

koppunoor » Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:00 pm

Ok

koppunoor » Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:03 pm

unable to see delete option

TheMoneyMakingMaster » Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:13 pm

Wait so you get paid if your friends are on the app too?

TheMoneyMakingMaster » Sat Aug 06, 2016 7:14 pm

Forget what I said

Tekprincezz » Sun Aug 07, 2016 12:58 am

I signed up on it too but I don't have that much friends to talk to on my contacts and I thought it's just an app to add people and make new friends and also get paid for that.

TheMoneyMakingMaster » Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:58 am

It's a good concept though

koppunoor » Sun Aug 07, 2016 1:39 pm

Its really pays and you get money when you chat, search and send friend requests, calling, video call and more. Even if you open the app in a day too.

Tekprincezz » Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:47 pm

Its really pays and you get money when you chat, search and send friend requests, calling, video call and more. Even if you open the app in a day too.
Ok I'll probably try again.

KeysUnlocked » Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:50 pm

I'm just afraid of getting my contacts leaked, which can happening very easily.

TheMoneyMakingMaster » Sun Aug 07, 2016 7:46 pm

I doubt that your contacts could be leaked but anyways.